Can’t make any money here!!!

I just found out that you can’t put google adsense or any income streams on wordpress.com.  So I will keep writing in my journal, but will not post here and once I get a site set up, I’ll post the link here.  There are no readers here, so I’m not that concerned about it.  It’s a lesson learned from problogger.com.

Tags:

One Response to “Can’t make any money here!!!”

  1. Bumblebee make money Says:

    Yes it is suck. That is why I switch to blogger. But can’t really rely on that.

Leave a Reply

